Skip to main content

Can I change the client or patient linked to a conversation?

J
Written by Joanna

You can link a new client account to a conversation by clicking the 'Change client' button at the top of the middle panel in the Conversation Details page.

You can change a patient at any time by clicking the 'Change patient' button at the bottom of the middle panel in the Conversation Details page.

Did this answer your question?