To resolve (close) a chat, simply click the green 'Resolve' button in the top right hand corner of the conversation screen.
Resolve and save to PMS*
This will send a record of all messages to and from the client and from team members as a .pdf attached to the client's account in your PMS. The full history including attachments is preserved in Digital Practice
Resolve and download to PDF
This will export a copy of the conversation to your device. The feature can be turned on and off by your system admins under ‘Features’
*This feature is available to those PMS's which support the functionality.