The client can choose to opt-out of future Broadcast messages by replying STOP or UNSUBSCRIBE. If they change their mind, they can message in START or RESUBSCRIBE.
System admins can access a 'Messaging opt-outs' sub-menu in clinic settings, this:
Shows the list of clients that have chosen to opt-out by replying STOP or UNSUBSCRIBE to a broadcast message.
Allows you to add a recipient or remove to make changes
Note: This is not currently synced with any PMS
