Have you ever replied to a client without realising a teammate was already working on the same query?
We show a blue notification bar at the top of a conversation if other teammates are viewing it.
Your system admins can turn this feature off for your clinic if preferred, under Clinic settings -> Features -> ‘Show when other teammates are working in the same area’.