When creating or editing a form, you can preview the form from a client's perspective at any time by selecting the ‘Save & preview’ form button at the bottom of the screen.
When selected, a preview window will open displaying the form as the client would view it. You can navigate through the form to see all pages and questions by completing them as you would expect a client to.
To exit the preview, select the X in the top right corner to close the preview window and go back to the form builder.

